Special Thanks

Students from the EMA/ME Design Contest would sincerely like to thank the following people and organizations:
  • Mary Baker of ATA Engineering
  • Professor Jake Blanchard (EMA Chair)
  • Professor Jaal Ghandhi (ME Chair)
  • Judges:
    • Kathryn Clouse
    • Ed Gisske
    • Ross Borchardt
    • Courtney McCool
  • Frederick T. Elder & Associates

Prior Contributors

  • Don Procknow
  • Professor Noah Hershkowitz

Sponsors In-Kind

  • Ryan Knippel
  • Grayson Butler
  • Reid Carlson
  • Steve Wischau

    University of Wisconsin-Madison Department of Engineering Physics
    Madison, Wisconsin
    Revised: 12/04/2013