Special Thanks

Students from EMA 469 would sincerely like to thank the following people and organizations:
  • Professor Michael Corradini, Chair - Engineering Physics for his ongoing support of this contest.
  • Don Procknow
  • Wade Wallinger
  • ATA Engineering Inc.
  • Noah Hershkowitz
  • Frederick T. Elder & Associates
  • Judges:
    • Mary Baker of ATA Engineering Inc.
    • Ed Gisske of Gisske Engineering
    • Jody Peterson of Hamilton Sundstrand
  • All past and future contributors.

University of Wisconsin-Madison Department of Engineering Physics
Madison, Wisconsin
Revised: 12/15/2010