Special Thanks

Students from EMA 469 would sincerely like to thank the following people and organizations:
  • Professor Michael Corradini, Chair - Engineering Physics for his ongoing support of this contest.

Contest Underwriters

We would especially like to thank the following people and organizations for their major contributions to support this contest:

Special Contributors

  • ATA Engineering Inc.
  • Brewster Shaw
  • Christy Modl
  • Design Concepts, Inc.
  • Frederick T. Elder & Associates
  • Mary Baker
  • Matthew W. Hollister
  • Professor Ardith Meier
  • Professor Roderick Lakes
  • Professor Noah Hershkowitz
  • Tony Bauer
  • Wade Wallinger
  • Matt Hemke, Website Designer
  • Robert Hemke, Photographer

University of Wisconsin-Madison Department of Engineering Physics
Madison, Wisconsin
Revised: 12/6/2009